What happens to my information if I cancel?
Cancelling stops future billing. Your account and information are not deleted when you cancel; after your paid period ends you move to the free experience.
If you want your account and information removed, use Delete my account in Account settings. Deleting is permanent.
Was this helpful?
Did not find what you need? Contact support