How do I cancel?
You can cancel from Billing in the app. Your membership renews automatically at the price shown until you cancel. After you cancel, you are not charged again, and your access continues until the end of the period you have already paid for.
Please see the Terms of Service for the full terms. If you need help cancelling, email support@iqkarma.com.
Was this helpful?
Did not find what you need? Contact support